Revierobleute

Ammersee Erdelbrock, Sven  +49 0176 11 46 40 11
sven.erdelbock@allianz.de
Edersee Malcher, Andreas Nibelungenstr. 2
D 63128 Dietzenbach
+49 6074 32676
a.malcher@web.de
Halterner Stausee Ellerbrock, Annika Am Wäldchen 5b
D 45731 Waltrop
+49 176 227 215 17
Annika Ellerbrock
Havel / Wannsee Gierlich, Bernd Dortmunder Straße 11
D 10787 Berlin
+49 30 3425693
Bernd.Gierlich@t-online.de
Kellersee Trettin, Werner Ringstr. 53
D 23714 Bad Malente
+49 4523 990666
werner.trettin@t-online.de
Laacher See “Charly” Karl Schröder Am Schallmerich 5
D 56220 Kettig
+49 2637 5741
Karl Schröder
Möhnesee Henze, Sven Graureiherweg 8 c
D 59519 Möhnesee
+49 2924 2158
henze.s@t-online.de
Mosel Weber, Michael Trierer Str. 62
D 56072 Koblenz
+49 261 210630
info@cad-service-av.de
Rursee Stransky, Jörg Bergische Gasse 15a
D 52066 Aachen
+49 241 535814
stransky@efschmitz.de
Scharmützelsee Romanowsky, Andreas Kiefernweg 27
D 15827 Blankenfelde
+49 3379 371320
a.romanowsky@freenet.de
Schluchsee Lüdke, Gundolf Dr. Seminarstraße 29
D 79102 Freiburg
+49 761 77907
gundolf.luedke@freenet.de
Starnberger See van der Sel, Joke Dr. Ambacher Straße 16a
81476 München
+49 162 273 779 9
Joke van der Sel
Tegernsee Appel, Manfred Dr. Sandbichlweg 8
D 83700 Rottach-Egern
+49 8022 24520
Dr.Appel.Manfred@onlinemed.de